Arts & Crafts

The Musicians aren't the only artists showcased at Old Settler's

Each year, artisans, craftsmen and purveyors of quality handmade items join us from every corner of the great state of Texas and across the country to provide Old Settler’s Festival goers with unique, one-of-a-kind treasures.

 

 

2018 Vendor Directory

APSARA - apsarastore.com

Blue Gecko - www.facebook.com/bluegeckoclothing

Dalton Designs - www.daltondesignsonline.com

Delali Artworks - delaliartworks.com

Eartheld Pinecones - www.eartheldpinecones.etsy.com

ENO - www.enonation.com

Espacio Handmade - http://www.espaciohandmade.com

Gang Planks -
www.gangplankchairs.com

Wicked Whatnots - www.wickedwhatnots.com

Mana Culture- www.manaculture.com

Om Henna - www.omhenna.com

Ornamental Things - www.ornamentalthings.com

Returned by Christina - www.retunedjewelry.com

Synodic Creations - www.synodiccreations.com

Noel Mae Designs - www.noelmaedesigns.com

Texas Music Supply - www.texasmusicsupply.com

Thank You to Our Festival Sponsors

Become a Sponsor